Monday To-Do

August 16, 2010 § Leave a comment

It is my last week before school starts. I am excited, nervous and overall not wanting to go. However, I have a lot I need to get accomplished. Last week I failed, horribly. Hopefully, I can do it this time.

-clean apt
-menu plan for the next four weeks
-got to target and victorias secret
-finish my school book shopping
-go to the post office
-begin my yoga goal plan
-begin my book goal plan

what’s on your to-do list?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Monday To-Do at Tea and Luv.

meta

