beach cruiser wanted

September 15, 2010 § Leave a comment

There just something about leaves changing colors, jacket weather and it becoming darker quicker that makes me want to go on bike rides. I love riding my bike. However, beach cruisers are magical and have such a great vintage feel to them, I cannot help but be in love. The saddest part is that I live no where near the ocean or beach or anything with sand. My beach cruise, if I ever get one…hello christmas!…will just have to handle the concrete jungles of Louisville instead.
Source
Source
Source
Source

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading beach cruiser wanted at Tea and Luv.

meta

