oktoberfest

October 4, 2010 § Leave a comment

It is cold outside. Well, rather it is chilly outside. This is what I wanted for awhile and now I am kinda missing the  warmer fall weather. Today is a bit gloomy, which doesn’t help for a productive day, by any means.

Source

I can see my breath when I am outside now during the day and at night. Boots and scarves are coming out. I don’t have much to do this week; I do want to get a lot finished up though because this weekend is a four day weekend for me school wise. It will be my fall break! Tonight, the Mister and I will finish up “Robin Hood,” and then it is back to the normal grind of homework to get wrapped up. I am planning an Etsy update this weekend and a little photo shot with a lovely friend. Lots to get finished, but lots of fun!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading oktoberfest at Tea and Luv.

meta

