europop

October 7, 2010 § Leave a comment

As you know, I have a silly love for Europop. I suppose it is because deep down I want to tour the world while just dancing on stage. Yea, it sounds fun. My problem is, according to the Mister, I am tone-deaf. He also says a few choice words about my dancing abilities when I try to sing and dance for him, but we don’t have to go there.  I love S Club 7. They came about after the Spice Girls but featured boys instead of just girls. I liked how catchy their songs were.

I remember my sister and I singing their songs in our bedrooms. I even remember my little brother dancing with us. Poor kid, he was six years younger than me and the only other guy in the house was my dad. He didn’t stand a chance.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading europop at Tea and Luv.

meta

