billy goats and more

October 11, 2010 § Leave a comment

A close friend of mine, Katie, has taken up photography as a hobby. She has a great eye for detail. We ventured out at 745ish to this BEAUTIFUL place called Blackacre Conservancy down the road from my parent’s house. The place was gorgeous. It was a gravel road surrounded by orange, yellow and red leaves. Too amazing for words. The night before the conservancy hosted a wedding the night before. There was little pumpkins all around the altar, the rows of seats were hail bails and there were mason jars filled with sand and a tiny tea light candle all down the aisle. It was too cute. Katielove is still working on editing, but these next few are some of my favorites that I have seen thus far. I cannot wait to see the rest of them.

I had such a fun time! I have never had the chance to get real senior photos done or any type of pictures taken of myself, so I feel like I might have been a little stiff at first. However, Katie definitely made me feel at ease, not to mention I loved having girl talk while being around pretty things.

 

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading billy goats and more at Tea and Luv.

meta

