dragging

October 18, 2010 § Leave a comment

Ok, so I am dragging a lot more than I normally do this week. I don’t have a terribly busy week; I just have one exam I am really nervous about that requires all of my free time to study for. Anyway, my to-do list is short, but hectic this week.

  • gather notes together, study each night for at least an hour (I get easily distracted….so I don’t know ho well this will turn out)
  • do laundry
  • find three deeds and a mortgage for a project in my class on real estate law. This requires me to go to the deed room near my town’s courthouse
  • go to my university’s law library to work on research
  • take at least one nap this week?…fingers crossed
  • try to get us time with the mister

I am hoping this week flies by with no problems.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading dragging at Tea and Luv.

meta

