Another week of fun

November 1, 2010 § Leave a comment

I have been a bad blogger. I have also been a bad sleeper these past few weeks. I am hoping to improve them both. I have lots of projects for school to do this week. I get to watch my Mister’s nephews this coming weekend and hopefully see my girlfriends.

I have five very, very important friends that I literally could not make it through life without them. They are my strong hold. Last week, I found out three of the five are getting ready to start new adventures and make great names for themselves. I am so proud of them and to be able to call them my best friends. Not to mention, I am excited to hear about their new stories to come and hopefully I will get to visit their new homes. Congrats girls!

Furthermore, my playlist this week has a little more live to it. This is in hopes it will keep me awake for the next five days at work. Enjoy!


Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Another week of fun at Tea and Luv.

meta

