FAR OUT

November 4, 2010 § 2 Comments

Toy Story 3!! I love it. I grew up watching them and finally saw the 3 one last night. It was the best one yet. My favorite part had to be the Barbie and Ken scenes. They stole the show.

Not only were they retro Barbie’s and Ken, but I feel as though this is exactly how those two toys would act if alive. It was too funny. Not to mention that Ken’s closet was something to be jealous of. The way they brought in these two new characters was perfect. I cannot even explain how hilarious their first scene together was. So, I’ll just show you!

“Love your leg warmers.”  “Nice Ascot.”

I highly recommend this movie to everyone. I laughed a lot. I did cry. I know, I am a little ten-year old at heart. The film was just fantastic. All three of the films will have to be bought soon.

Ps: I am looking into getting some TOMS, but the website says everything is out of stock. Any suggestions?

 

§ 2 Responses to FAR OUT

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading FAR OUT at Tea and Luv.

meta

