in the middle

December 1, 2010 § Leave a comment

Weather in Kentucky is a fickle thing. On Thanksgiving it went from pouring rain to snow. It was freezing the next morning to three days later being jacket weather again. I love it and hate it all at the same time. It allows for a longer autumn, which I do. not. mind at all. Yet at the same time, I feel like after Thanksgiving, it should be winter wonderland time. The weather allows for a beautiful landscape for inspiration, but it just isn’t December feeling. Maybe I am just a little upset because I am a December baby (the 12th is my bday) and I think there should be snow on the ground for my birthday.  Either way, here are some fall weather inspirations for you. Although I want the fall to stay a little longer, I have a desire for winter now.

source

source

source

source

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading in the middle at Tea and Luv.

meta

