LOL: Andi

December 15, 2010 § Leave a comment

Andi:

You are hands down the most beautiful person I have ever met. Inside and out. You are so unbelievably smart and talented. It really sucks…for me. :0) Your talent could kick Natalie Portman’s ass right now.

Our relationship started in one of the most unconventional ways possibly, but I think that is the beauty of our story. Through years of encounters, two relationships and two break-ups we are here today. Let’s face it, our friendship is anything but normal. Either way, you are the strongest part of my trio of best friends.

I have never seen you fall in times of darkness. You have held your head high, taken a deep breathe walked away from every situation as a lady. I am slightly jealous at this strengthen. I have come to you with all sorts of problems, and you have been the least judgmental person I know. Our friendship does not have a long past or silly stories from Middle School. What I do have with you is something so special. You know me better than any of my friends. You didn’t choose to just know the surfaced Leigh. You asked questions, got to the dirt of situations and forced me open myself to you. This was something I really needed to do and rarely do, to allow my wall to be broken down and the vulnerability came full force.

You haven’t judged; you have listened. You have got me through some of my toughest times and forced me to heal through love and support. I cannot thank you enough for saving my life in so many different ways. There is not a day that goes by that I don’t think of you. We don’t get to see each other often or even chit chat often, but it is understood either of us would be there in a heart beat if we had to be.

I am proud of you. I am proud to be your friend. I am proud of our friendship and what we have helped each other through.

I am eternally grateful for everything.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading LOL: Andi at Tea and Luv.

meta

