Sleeping Beauty

January 19, 2011 § Leave a comment

The week I have been so tired. I think I am coming down with the flu bug that is going around my firm and the Mister’s SIL had it. As for the weather, apparently my state (KY) is going to get some more snow. Being sleepy, kind of under the weather and with the chance of snow, I have my fingers crossed the snow will come. Don’t worry I have plenty of bread! I want to be snowed in and forced to stay in bed napping and watching “American Dad” with the Mister. The show is my current obession. The Mister got me hooked! In honor of being sleeping, wanting to stay in bed with the Mister all day and night, I bring you pretty beds. Happy Sleeping!

(1, 2, 3)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sleeping Beauty at Tea and Luv.

meta

