Can’t Touch this while you are Creepin’

February 3, 2011 § Leave a comment

Let’s just say I was one of the coolest little kids in the world. Don’t believe me? Ok, here are the facts as to why. While most kids had dreams of being teachers or firefighters, I wanted to be a fly girl on “In Living Color.” Yea, I use to dance my little heart away with J.Lo. Teddy-bears and American Dolls were the go to security doll of every kid in the world. HA!! The doll that I carried with me everywhere and slept with all the time was a Bart Simpson. Finally, most children had their first cd or tape featuring music from a Disney movie, Barney or Elmo except me. My first tape was MC Hammer’s “Please Hammer Don’t Hurt ‘Em” and my first cd was TLC’s “Crazy. Sex. Cool.” Now you are probably thinking what the hell were her parents thinking? (I was born in 1987. MC Hammer (1990) and TLC (1994)) My upbringing was a little unorthodox, but I turned out pretty damn amazing :0)

In honor of our music musical experiences, here our my two. What were your first cd/tape/record?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Can’t Touch this while you are Creepin’ at Tea and Luv.

meta

