Wednesday Wants: Day of Love

February 9, 2011 § Leave a comment

The Mister and I have never been huge into Valentine’s Day. I think the idea behind the day is great, but my belief is if you truly love someone, you should show them every day-not just on Valentine’s Day. With that being sad, I am still a girly girl and really enjoy getting something sweet and small on this magical day. (Hope you are paying attention here, Mister. Something small like a homemade card or new color nail polish or maybe a book on how to crochet would be nice.) At the end of the day, I love this holiday because I love love. I love being in love with such a great guy, I love my friends and I love my family. I just love love. It is a little sickening, but who cares? My only problem is that we do not have a whole week to celebrate this great day. I am going to do one better and give my Wednesday Wants to all things love, kisses and yea that gross romantic stuff. :0)

source 1,2, 3, 4

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wednesday Wants: Day of Love at Tea and Luv.

meta

