it’s a birthday!

February 17, 2011 § 2 Comments

One of my very best friends is having a birthday today. She is in Ireland studying right now, but I sent her a birthday package and am sending her lots of love this week. Happy Birthday Andi!!! I miss you like crazy! I cannot wait til you are home to properly celebrate and hear all about your travels.

§ 2 Responses to it’s a birthday!

  • Andrea Young says:

    AW! I love and miss you dearly and cannot wait to celebrate and tell you of all my travels when I get home. However, due to the crappy mail system in the wonderful Republic of Ireland, I have yet to receive any packages. I do look daily though. Love you and love that picture of us.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading it’s a birthday! at Tea and Luv.

meta

