Family Time

February 20, 2011 § 2 Comments

This weekend was filled with lots of love. I had a bowling date with two of my best friends. The couple’s baby shower for my older brother Drew and his wife Tiffany was a success. And I got to have some brother-sister chit-chat with my twin (little brother-we look identical so some family calls us twins even though there is a 6 year age difference). It was relaxing while busy.

This is my little brother and I. Can you see why they call us twins now?

§ 2 Responses to Family Time

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Family Time at Tea and Luv.

meta

