Thunder and Lighting

February 28, 2011 § Leave a comment

I woke up this morning to a text warning me that there was a tornado warning. I love that technology allows for increased safety (but decreased safety at the same time..hello drivers that text). However, when you sleep like a log, have seven alarm clocks and a Mister to wake you up in the morning, a text message is not sufficient for a serious weather warning. All today I heard about how bad of a storm it was and continued to be during the day; it is currently sunny outside. But I slept through it all, as usual. So with the not so pleasant weather and myself being under the weather, I am a little worn out.


Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thunder and Lighting at Tea and Luv.

meta

