weekend with taylor swift

April 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

Taylor Swift, “3rd Rock from the Sun,” funny searches, bad music from the 90’s, lots of laughter, random photos with Billie because we are “pro-photographers” now, pretty cocktails, Denny’s for dinner, summer storms that cause the lights to flicker, bedtime before midnight, lunch with my parents and lots of laughter filled my weekend


Billie tried to tell me, the biggest T.Swift fan alive (yea, I am a 14 year-old girl), that she had a song called “Creep.” I informed her that there was not, but we did a google search just in case. The first thing that appeared in the search?….T.Swift’s eyebrows are apparently creepy. Haha. I am not sure I agree with this.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading weekend with taylor swift at Tea and Luv.

meta

