I love the 90’s

April 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

I am a product of the late 80’s/early 90’s; most of my memories are from the 90’s. Let’s be frank here, the 90’s rocked. I loved the boy bands, the Spice Girls instilled in me the right attitude and empowerment that bleed into my high school years, and I had a Easy Bake Oven. I stepped back this weekend with the Mister and Billie and enjoyed some 90’s pop music. (I am pretty sure the Mister was dying inside. His 90’s music was Cannibal Corpse, Metallica and overall just Punk Rock/Death Metal.) Ever since Saturday, I have been longing for the music of that time. Although this is not a complete 90’s mix by any means, it still has some of my favorites. It was extremely difficult to narrow it down to just 20.


Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I love the 90’s at Tea and Luv.

meta

