playing catch up

April 25, 2011 § Leave a comment

To say that I am exhausted is an understatement. I finished one final this morning, am currently listening to the “700 Club” as I wait for “Maury” to come on, (I think it is so funny that I can hear about God’s word and then right after hear about how some guy is denying his baby.) editing a ton of photos from this weekend, drinking ginger ale because of an upset stomach and doing Medicare work from home. Yes, I get to deal with Medicare/Medicaid about three times a week. It is one of the magical joys of my job. It actually is not that bad. The waiting part is what gets me.

I have so much to update on this week from this weekend. My family did a triple duty celebration this weekend. We celebrated the Mister’s birthday, my graduation and Easter. So the photos and what not will be slowly updated this week according to the events.

In other news, that handsome lover of mine I am always talking about, you know my Mister, gifted me with a wonderful camera. It is so much better than my point and shoot. I am super excited to go out with Katie, soon to take photos and learn to use it properly.

Instead of a playlist this week, I am just going to share with you my current obsession: The Civil Wars. Oh this duo makes me so excited for summertime.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading playing catch up at Tea and Luv.

meta

