the mister’s bday brunch

April 27, 2011 § Leave a comment

As I mentioned, this weekend’s brunch with my family was filled to the brim with celebration. One of causes for celebration was my Mister’s birthday and my Sister’s Mister’s birthday; the birthdays are separated by a week. My mother and father got them both a true man gift, and the Mister loved his. My brother, Will, decided to be the photographer for the day. He did really well at taking pictures of the event. Last night was filled with actual celebration for the Mister’s true birthday date. Dinner at his choice restaurant with Alyson and Adam. We had a ton of great food before a horrible storm rolled through…like everyone else in the Midwest has been experiencing this week and past week. We woke up to 3 inches of water added to the already flooded Ohio River and no power. Luckily I took the day off to clean my house so I do not have to deal with the flooded roadways. I don’t know about you, but I am worn out from all of this rain.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading the mister’s bday brunch at Tea and Luv.

meta

