fleetwood mac

May 10, 2011 § Leave a comment

Fleetwood Mac is my all time favorite band ever. (followed by Brand New) Thank you mom for having excellent taste in music. I am always weary of bands that cover any of FM’s songs because, hello FM is the shit. Until I heard this:

Side note: my mom got Stevie Nicks’ new cd from my sister for Mother’s day. I am not going to tell you whether I got jealous or not.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading fleetwood mac at Tea and Luv.

meta

