mama’s day

May 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

Like most people, (except Mexicans, their Mother’s day was Tuesday) I celebrated Mother’s day Sunday with three different mama’s in my family. My Gma was there with her daughter, my mom, and my sister-in-law was there with her son, Porter. I was so happy Tiff got to celebrate Mother’s day this year because of Drew and her struggle. My family did the usual gift exchange for the Mamas. Then we just sat around talking about what has been going on with each other and cooing at my adorable nephew. I think it is safe to say that I am smitten with Porter. I am going to be that aunt who feeds him mountains of sugar for hours and then gives him back to his parents to deal with. I cannot wait!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading mama’s day at Tea and Luv.

meta

