Wednesday Wants: Elephants

May 18, 2011 § Leave a comment

I have recently developed a love for all things elephants. Every time I would go to the zoo, I was intrigued by the elephants. For being such a massive animal, they seem to be very friendly and relaxed. However, I am aware that this is not the case. It breaks my heart to see the animals threatened by poaching. Elephants are the largest land mammal, and they can live to be 70 years old! Elephants are so neat and carry such a rich history with their family tree. Plus, I think they are really adorable and could possibly be a major trend soon. 

source 1,2,3,4

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wednesday Wants: Elephants at Tea and Luv.

meta

