Baby Love

June 16, 2011 § Leave a comment

The Supremes are easily one of the best female groups ever. I personally think that they led the way for many of the girl groups that are around today: The Spice Girls, Heart and The Like. Diana Ross had a set of lungs that was unmatchable at the time. I remember getting cold chills the first time I heard this song. I just thought it was catchy without losing any of the song’s integrity. It was an amazing feeling when I was a little girl and would sing this song with my dad. On a completely different note, I am currently watching The Parent Trap. I remember when Lindsay Lohan was so cool; now, I use her as an example of rock bottom. Oh how Hollywood messes with child stars.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Baby Love at Tea and Luv.

meta

