man oh man

July 13, 2011 § 1 Comment

If only I had a ton of money…That’s right, people: I am a poor, newly graduated twenty-something. My earnings go straight to bills, bills and savings. If I get lucky, my mom or the Mister’s mom gifts me a beautiful purse. If not, I am stuck using the same 6 purses over and over again. I have had the same 6 for over two years now. I spend a lot of my free time window shopping on the internet. Right now, I am on a new purse kick. My wallet, though, is not feeling a new purse.

(1,2,3,4)

§ One Response to man oh man

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading man oh man at Tea and Luv.

meta

