everybooody!!! yea??!! rock that boddddy!

July 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

BSB/NKOTB has captured my heart once again, years later. I have no shame in my game. I went to their reunion concert; I sang along to every single song. I might have even screamed like a little girl. (Ok ok, the last one was a little bit of a lie….) What better throwback to have on this Thursday than both of these extremely talented boy bands. Seriously, I know it is a little silly, but I cannot help but love the horribly bad music of my early years. The Mister made fun of me all this week because I was constantly singing “Everybody” by BSB. He even had the nerve to tell me that I was a teenybopper stuck in a 20-something’s body. Psh. Please. I personally think he is just jealous because he does not have sweet dance moves like these boys.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading everybooody!!! yea??!! rock that boddddy! at Tea and Luv.

meta

